

Victoria Government Gazette

No. S 352 Thursday 7 July 2022 By Authority of Victorian Government Printer

MINISTERS OF THE CROWN

The Lieutenant-Governor of the State of Victoria in the Commonwealth of Australia, as the Governor's deputy has, on 4 July 2022, on the advice of the Premier, noted that on 27 June 2022 the Governor accepted the resignation of the following Ministers, effective from the date the new Ministers are commissioned:

The Honourable Natalie Marie Hutchins MP as Minister for Corrections (without salary), Minister for Youth Justice (without salary) and Minister for Victim Support (without salary); and

The Honourable Melissa Margaret Horne MP as Minister for Fishing and Boating (without salary).

The Lieutenant-Governor of the State of Victoria in the Commonwealth of Australia, as the Governor's deputy has on 4 July 2022, on the advice of the Premier, been pleased to commission:

The Honourable Sonya Kilkenny MP, Minister for Corrections, Minister for Youth Justice (without salary), Minister for Victim Support (without salary) and Minister for Fishing and Boating (without salary).

By Her Excellency's Command

ALEXANDRA DEBELJAKOVIC Clerk of the Executive Council Consequently, the Ministry is as follows:

The Honourable Daniel Michael Andrews MP, Premier;

The Honourable Jacinta Allan MP, Deputy Premier, Minister for Transport Infrastructure, Minister for the Suburban Rail Loop (without salary) and Minister for Commonwealth Games Delivery (without salary);

The Honourable Elizabeth Anne Blandthorn MP, Minister for Planning;

The Honourable Colin William Brooks MP, Minister for Child Protection and Family Services and Minister for Disability, Ageing and Carers (without salary);

The Honourable Anthony Richard Carbines MP, Minister for Police, Minister for Crime

Prevention (without salary) and Minister for Racing (without salary);

The Honourable Benjamin Alan Carroll MP, Minister for Public Transport, Minister for Roads and Road Safety (without salary), Minister for Industry Support and Recovery (without salary) and Minister for Business Precincts (without salary);

The Honourable Liliana D'Ambrosio MP, Minister for Energy, Minister for Environment and Climate Action (without salary) and Minister for Solar Homes (without salary);

The Honourable Stephen Dimopoulos MP, Minister for Tourism, Sport and Major Events and Minister for Creative Industries (without salary);

The Honourable Melissa Margaret Horne MP, Minister for Ports and Freight, Minister for Consumer Affairs, Gaming and Liquor Regulation (without salary), Minister for Local Government (without salary) and Minister for Suburban Development (without salary);

The Honourable Natalie Marie Hutchins MP, Minister for Education and Minister for Women (without salary);

The Honourable Sonya Kilkenny MP, Minister for Corrections, Minister for Youth Justice (without salary), Minister for Victim Support (without salary) and Minister for Fishing and Boating (without salary);

The Honourable Shaun Leo Leane MLC, Minister for Commonwealth Games Legacy and Minister for Veterans (without salary);

The Honourable Timothy Hugh Pallas MP, Treasurer, Minister for Economic Development (without salary), Minister for Industrial Relations (without salary) and Minister for Trade (without Salary);

The Honourable Daniel James Pearson MP, Assistant Treasurer, Minister for Regulatory Reform (without salary), Minister for Government Services (without salary) and Minister for Housing (without salary);

The Honourable Jaala Lee Pulford MLC, Minister for Employment, Minister for Innovation, Medical Research and the Digital Economy (without salary), Minister for Small Business (without salary) and Minister for Resources (without salary);

The Honourable Harriet Claire Su Mei Wong King Shing MLC, Minister for Water, Minister for Regional Development (without salary) and Minister for Equality (without salary);

The Honourable Rosalind Louise Spence MP, Minister for Multicultural Affairs, Minister for Prevention of Family Violence, Minister for Community Sport (without salary) and Minister for Youth (without salary);

The Honourable Ingrid Stitt MLC, Minister for Workplace Safety and Minister for Early Childhood and Pre-Prep (without salary);

The Honourable Jaclyn Maree Symes MLC, Attorney-General and Minister for Emergency Services (without salary);

The Honourable Mary-Anne Thomas MP, Minister for Health and Minister for Ambulance Services (without salary);

The Honourable Gayle Anne Tierney MLC, Minister for Training and Skills, Minister for Higher Education (without salary) and Minister for Agriculture (without salary); and

The Honourable Gabrielle Leigh Williams MP, Minister for Mental Health and Minister for Treaty and First Peoples (without salary).

This page was left blank intentionally

ive

The Victoria Government Gazette is published by IVE Group Limited with the authority of the Government Printer for the State of Victoria

© State of Victoria 2022

This publication is copyright. No part may be reproduced by any process except in accordance with the provisions of the Copyright Act.

Address all enquiries to the Government Printer for the State of Victoria Level 2, 1 Macarthur Street Melbourne 3002 Victoria Australia

How To Order		
	Retail & Mail Sales	Victoria Government Gazette Ground Floor, Building 8, 658 Church Street, Richmond 3121
()	Telephone	DX 106 Melbourne (03) 8523 4601
	email	gazette@ivegroup.com.au